DIP EVENTS CALENDAR

Online Bingo Fundraiser

April 28, 2020

1PM PST (3PM CST & 4PM EST) 

4PM PST (6PM CST & 7PM EST)

7PM PST (9PM CST & 10PM EST)

DIP Annual GALA

November 6-9, 2020

Pacific Palms Resort

California

We Need Your Support Today!

DIP EVENTS CALENDAR

DIP Gala.png

Online Bingo Fundraiser

June 30, 2020

Session 1:  4PM PST | 6PM CST | 7PM EST

Session 2:  7PM PST | 9PM CST | 10PM EST 

Donations: $2 per card 

Prizes: $25 e-gift card

Only 100 Participants per session!

DIP Annual GALA

November 6-9, 2020

Pacific Palms Resort

California

DIVA UNIVERSITY

Online Instructor Led

and On Demand

coming soon!

Online Professional Development

coming soon!

DIVAS IN POWER (DIP)

DIP membership encourages, participates and supports Divas creating meaningful community experiences and team bonding while volunteering in communities worldwide.

© 2019-2020  Divas In Power